Schedule

2020 Dates

MonthFriday
(Suite Opens 5:00 P.M.,/Closes 7:30 P.M.)
Saturday
(Suite Opens at 9:30 A.M.)
Sunday
(Breakfast Begins at 9:00 A.M
Room Rate
(Excluding Taxes)
Last day to book hotel room at contract rate
(5PM)
Add to google Calendar
January10111289.0001/10/2020
February78
(Valentines Dinner)
989.0002/07/2020
March13141589.0003/13/2020
April

Canceled due to the Covid 19 virus.

May

Canceled due to the Covid 19 virus.

June19202189.0006/19/2020
July17181989.0007/10/2020
August14151689.0008/07/2020
September18192089.0009/11/2020
October16171889.0010/09/2020
November13141589.0011/12/2020
December1112
(Holiday Party)
1389.0012/11/2020

2020 Virtual Happy Hour Dates


Saturday August 1 7:00pm (19:00)
Saturday August 8 7:00pm (19:00)
Saturday August 22 7:00pm (19:00)
Saturday August 29 7:00pm (19:00)
Friday September 4 7:00pm (19:00)
Saturday September 12 7:00pm (19:00)
Saturday September 26 7:00pm (19:00)
Saturday October 3 7:00pm (19:00)
Saturday November 7 7:00pm (19:00)
Saturday December 5 7:00pm (19:00)

2021 Virtual Happy Hour Dates


Saturday January 2 7:00pm (19:00)
Saturday February 6 7:00pm (19:00)
Saturday March 6 7:00pm (19:00)
Saturday April 3 7:00pm (19:00)
Saturday May 1 7:00pm (19:00)
Saturday May 29 7:00pm (19:00)
Saturday June 26 7:00pm (19:00)
Saturday July 24 7:00pm (19:00)
Saturday August 28 7:00pm (19:00)
Saturday September 25 7:00pm (19:00)
Saturday October 23 7:00pm (19:00)
Saturday November 20 7:00pm (19:00)
Saturday December 18 7:00pm (19:00)